Management Staff

Director General, NGSA.

Dr.Abdulrazaq A. Garba, FGS FNMGS
Director General, Nigerian Geological Survey Agency

National Geosciences Information Centre (NGIC)

Mrs. AKINWANDE, Bolanle Ibidunni, FNMGS
Director, National Geosciences Information Centre (NGIC)
Bsc. Geology / Petroleum Geology/ Sedimentology

National Geosciences Research Laboratories (NGRL)

Arisekola Tunde Muritala
Director, National Geosciences Research Laboratories (NGRL)
M.Sc Mineral Exploration (Geochemistry Option); Geology

Applied and Engineering Geology Department

Mr. Nelson P. Amangele
Director, Applied and Engineering Geology Department
M.Sc, Engineering Geology

Economic Geology

Tukura A. Manasseh
Director, Economic Geology Department
B.Sc. Geology and Mining

Regional Geology Department

Oladimeji Razaq Gboyega
Director, Regional Geology Department
M.Sc. Petroleum Geology/Sedimentology

National Geohazard Monitoring Centre

Oriere Lucky
Director, National Geohazard Monitoring Centre
M.Sc. Mineral Exploration (Geophysics

National Centre for Marine & Geosciences

Ehlebi Emmanuel Odey
Director, National Centre for Marine & Geosciences
B.Sc. Hons Geology

Administration and Finance

Rabi Nasir Ajanah
Ag. Director, Administration and Finance Political Science